Here’s an event worthy of every Zwifter’s support: tomorrow (Wednesday) July 29th at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT/1am BST/10am AEST July 30th) join a group ride to support the women’s peloton!

This social-paced group ride will be attended by 60+ world-class pro riders, including ride leader Mari Holden (retired Olympic Silver Medalist and World Champion) and celebrity sweeper Meredith Miller (former national road racing champion, retired pro cyclocross racer, and current race announcer).

See full list of participating athletes at coloradoclassic.com/zwift >

Prizes

Don’t miss out on a chance to win prizes from and chat with these top athletes! Join the ride to win prizes from The North Face, Vans, and Smartwool. Keep your eyes peeled for some fan favorites from Team Twenty20, Rally, Lux and DNA.

Prizes to earn along the ride and post-ride:

  • Sprint brought to you by FirstBank – Be the closest rider to a 2019 Sprint Leader @ 15 minutes into the ride to receive $100 The North Face® gift card
  • Be the rider closest to the Ride Leader @ 30 minutes into the ride and win a $100 Altra® gift card
  • Be the rider closest to the Celebratory Sweeper @ 30 minutes into the ride and win a $100 Smartwool® gift card
  • QOM brought to you by Colorado Tourism Office – Be the closest rider to a 2019 QOM Pro @ 45 minutes into the ride to receive $100 The North Face® gift card

Winners must screenshot win in Zwift and send to [email protected] by August 1 with contact info for fulfillment of the prize won.

Route and Pace

The ride takes place on Watopia’s Figure 8 route, at a pace of 1.8-2 w/kg.

Support the Riders

This ride raises funds for the Colorado Classic #WeRide Development Fund which was created to help the teams in the women’s pro peloton. $30,000 has already been raised with donations from FirstBank, Gates Corporation, and RPM Events Group (organizers of the Colorado Classic).

Additionally, Zwift will donate $5 for every participant of #WeRide for Women, up to $5,000!

Through, August 1st anyone and everyone can use this link to donate. You may also learn more and donate by texting “WERIDE” to 797979.

Event Sign Up

Sign up at zwift.com/events/view/961370 or in the Companion app. See you there!