Don’t miss tomorrow’s chance to watch exciting, top-notch Zwift racing as the KISS EU Crit Finals explode on Watopia. 10 men and 10 women will be battling it out in 2 separate races for the honor of being crowed European winner… here are the details.

Where and When to Watch

The live streamed racing action begins at 6PM BST (7PM CET, 1PM EDT, 10AMPDT).

Watch it on Zwift Community Live’s YouTubeTwitch, Mixer, or Facebook. Zwift will also feature it on there YouTube and Facebook pages, and it will be featured here on Zwift Insider as well.

Making It Interesting

Toward the end of the racing, riders will face elimination laps. 4 riders will be knocked out before the final lap, on laps 6 and 7.

Additionally, a points competition will also be held throughout the race using a new sprint banner put in place just for this set of races.

These changes will result in much more intense and action-packed racing.

How Did We Get Here?

Finalists racing tomorrow were winners in the KISS Crit Series which ran from December 7, 2017-February 28, 2018. Read more about that series >

Preview Show

Watch Nathan, Jesper, and some special guests discuss tomorrow’s race in the preview show below: