Pace Partner Downtime Announced for June 9th

Pace Partner Downtime Announced for June 9th

Zwift has announced via a forum post that Pace Partners will be unavailable during a planned maintenance window tomorrow, June 9th.

The 6-hour downtime window begins at 7am UTC (12am PST/3am EST/5pm AEST) and ends at 1pm UTC (6am PST/9am EST/11pm AEST).

By our count, there are 37 group rides and 15 runs scheduled during the downtime – so if you were planning to join a Pace Partner so you could hang out with others, perhaps consider a scheduled group ride or run!

See the Companion app or (our favorite) the ZwiftHacks Events page for a list of upcoming rides.

About The Author

Eric Schlange

Eric runs Zwift Insider in his spare time when he isn't on the bike or managing various business interests. He lives in Northern California with his beautiful wife, two kids and dog. Follow on Strava

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Free Zwift Trial

Newsletter Subscription

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x